| Alexander Kaloian – Christmas in Armenia (2010)
page-template-default,page,page-id-129,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.1,vc_responsive

Alexander Kaloian – Christmas in Armenia (2010)

Christmas in ArmeniaOrgan and Brass ©2010

i – Introduction – Adeste Fidelis

ii – Coventry Carol

iii – Good King Wencelas

iv – Melody in C-Minor (Kaloian)

Begun in 2010, this is an expanding collection of traditional and original Christmas Carols arranged by Kaloian for Organ and Brass Ensemble.


©2014 The Cloud Media Group, Limited